The Classics Club: Spin #4 Result

The Classics Club #1

A quick update for you fellow bookworms the result for The Classics Club Spin is in!

The number randomly selected is: 10

Which means I will be reading: The Pickwick Papers by Charles Dickens

I must say I am rather pleased with my result. I have really been enjoying the Dickens’s novels I’ve been reading this year and was eager to read more, and now’s my chance. I do believe though that this novel is pretty long so I better start it soon!

What has the spin chosen for you?

14 thoughts on “The Classics Club: Spin #4 Result

  1. Dickens has been popping up a lot for this spin, or so it seems. I got Peter Fleming’s 1933 travel memoir, Brazilian Adventure. Not exactly wintry, but I’m looking forward to it!

  2. Oh, I really want to read that one! Mostly because the Alcott sisters so loved it and created their Pickwick Portfolio out of its story. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

