Merry Christmas & Blog Break

blog-merry-christmas

Hello readers and fellow bookworms, here in the UK we are well and truly into the crazy period leading up to Christmas! I have been busy shopping, writing cards, wrapping presents, visiting family and friends, attending special church services and letting my hair down at the work’s Christmas do; which has left me with little to no time for this blog! Tomorrow I am off to stay with my mother and family over Christmas, so I am going to take the time now to say Merry Christmas! If you celebrate this time of year, I hope you have a wonderful time filled with love, family, food and presents. Then I will see you back here just before New Year’s Day to round up my reading for the year 🙂

14 thoughts on “Merry Christmas & Blog Break

Leave a Reply

