Top Ten Tuesday: Book Covers

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. If you love books and making lists, this is the meme for you! This week’s topic is:

Cover Theme Freebie

I must admit I am a sucker for a great cover! Today, I thought I’d share with you some of my favourite covers from recent reads (ordered alphabetically):

~ 1 ~

A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens

~ 2 ~

Agatha Raisin and the Potted Gardener by M C Beaton

~ 3 ~

The Butterfly Summer by Harriet Evans

~ 4 ~

Celebration of Faith by Richard Foster

~ 5 ~

Flower Fables by Louisa May Alcott

~ 6 ~

The Hound of the Baskervilles by Arthur Conan Doyle

~ 7 ~

Jane Steele by Lyndsay Faye

~ 8 ~

The School Inspector Calls! by Gervase Phinn

~ 9 ~

The Wind and the Willows by Kenneth Grahame

~ 10 ~

Witches Abroad by Terry Pratchett

What book covers have you loved recently? Also, please link in the comments if you have taken part in this week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic too.

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Book Covers

    1. Hello Chrystal, thank you for stopping by and commenting 🙂 I have to admit I order all my TTT posts alphabetically because I find it too hard to have to rank them 1-10!! 😀

  1. I love the original Terry Pratchett book covers. You see just a bit of the cover and just know it’s a Terry Pratchett book 🙂

    1. Judy, I haven’t heard of either of these books before so I had to look the covers up – I really like the purple-y, blue colour on the Exit West cover 🙂

    1. Aw, thank you Allison! I must admit it took a lot of practice to get better at photographing my books, especially ones on my Kindle. Looking forward to seeing what is on your list 🙂

Leave a Reply

